Overseed

Clubhouse Lawns

  • Monday, September 18- Monday, October 9

Driving Range
Closes: Monday, September 18
Reopens: Friday, September 22 – Only North Tier Open
South Tier, Middle Tier and Back of the Range Closed
Closes at 2pm from September 22 – Thursday, October 12
South Tier, Middle Tier and Back of the Range open Friday, October 13 North driving range tier closes Monday, October 16
Full Driving Range Opens Friday, November 3

Practice Green
Closes: Monday, September 18
Reopens: Friday, October 6

South Course
Closes: 11:00am Sunday, September 24 Reopens: Friday, October 13
Cart Path Only: October 13 – November 2

North Course
Closes: 11:00am Sunday, October 15
Reopens: Friday, November 3
Cart Path Only: Friday, November 3 – Tuesday, November 21

Summer Aerification

  •  Piipaash Closes Monday, June 12 – Reopens Friday, June 30
  •  O’odham Closes Wednesday, July 5 – Reopens Saturday July 22
  •  Piipaash Closes Monday, July 24 – Reopens Wednesday, August 2
  •  O’odham Closes Wednesday, August 2 – Reopens Saturday, August 11

*Driving Range Hours and availability are subject to change